Services

LC Entrepreneurs Généraux (2000) Ltée is able to design a range of services to suit our clients’ needs. Whether fixed-price contracts, maintenance services, project management or turnkey solutions, LC2000 provides a number of comprehensive options.

Fixed-price contract

New construction or renovation

Need a general contractor with a professional and experienced team to do the job? Send us your project. We’ll review your documents and formulate proposals aimed at helping you maximize your investment. A fixed-price contract with LC2000 ensures you superior quality construction and flawless workmanship.

Maintenance

Breakdowns or malfunctions in your facility requiring minor work? Call our professional maintenance and building repair service. We’ll submit a quote within 48 hours of your request, and then put together a team of qualified workers to perform the repairs or upgrades.

 

Our team will find the most cost-effective solution for the work you need done: we specialize in commercial and office building maintenance.

Construction project management

Managing all phases of a construction or renovation project gives us the opportunity to adapt our approach to your particular needs from the early stages. We offer our clients the benefit of our expertise even before the start of our engagement. Being prepared for the unexpected means we can accelerate project completion and get you the best value for money.

 

Following a meticulous analysis of your project, we’ll draw up a budget, invoiced on a fixed-rate basis (percentage of project total value: cost-plus) or a predetermined weekly cost.

Turnkey – design-build

Design-build is a method of project delivery in which one entity – the design-build team – works under a single contract with the project owner to provide design and construction services. This approach has the advantage of speeding up project implementation and affords you the convenience of dealing with a single entity.

 

From initial design through to completion, our multidisciplinary team focuses on meeting your needs and efficiently coordinates all project phases with exemplary attention to detail. A budget can be determined before the start of work.

Services

LC Entrepreneurs Généraux (2000) Ltée offre une gamme de services répondant aux besoins de ses clients. En passant de travaux à forfait, de services de maintenance et de gérance de vos projets de construction, LC2000 peut également vous proposer un service clé en main.

Travaux à forfait

Construction neuve ou rénovation

Vous recherchez un entrepreneur général à l’équipe courtoise et expérimentée pour réaliser vos travaux? N’hésitez pas à nous soumettre votre projet! Après l’étude de vos documents, nous ferons des propositions qui vous permettront de maximiser votre investissement. En optant pour un contrat à forfait avec LC2000, vous vous assurez d’une réalisation impeccable et d’une construction de qualité supérieure.

Maintenance

Lorsqu’un bris survient ou que vos installations nécessitent de légers travaux, faites appel à notre service professionnel de maintenance et de réfection de bâtiments! Nous vous présenterons une soumission dans les 48 heures suivant votre demande, puis nous mandaterons une équipe d’ouvriers qualifiés pour effectuer les travaux de réparation ou d’amélioration.

 

Notre équipe saura trouver des solutions financièrement avantageuses pour la réalisation de travaux variés, notamment dans le domaine de la maintenance de bâtiments commerciaux ou de bureaux.

Gérance de projets de construction

La gestion des différentes étapes de la construction ou de la rénovation d’un bâtiment nous permet de nous adapter à vos besoins particuliers dès les premières phases. Nos clients bénéficient de notre expertise avant même le début de notre engagement, ce qui permet d’éviter les imprévus et d’accélérer la réalisation des projets, tout en optimisant le rapport qualité-prix.

 

Après avoir minutieusement analysé votre projet, nous établissons un budget, lequel sera facturé selon un taux fixe (pourcentage du total de la valeur du projet : cost plus) ou un coût hebdomadaire prédéfini.

Clé en main – design-build (conception-construction)

Les types de projet design-build consistent à prendre en charge la conception du projet aussi bien que sa construction. Cette approche présente l’avantage d’accélérer la réalisation du projet et permet d’éviter de vous adapter à de multiples intervenants.

 

De la conception des plans jusqu’à la fin des travaux de construction, notre équipe multidisciplinaire s’affaire à répondre à tous vos besoins et coordonne toutes les étapes avec un souci du détail exemplaire. Il est possible d’établir un budget fixe avant le début des travaux.